Club information

The Kings County Repeater Association meets on the THIRD Tuesday of every month (Except December) at 7:00 PM, with coffee and cake social time starting at 6:30 PM.

We meet at:

The Guild For Exceptional Children

260 68th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11220

 

Limited off-street parking is available. The closest subway is the Bay Ridge Ave "R" train, just a block and a half away!

 

 

2016 Meeting dates are:

Tuesday February 16, 2016
Tuesday March 15, 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
1000 characters left